Upcoming Events

/Events/
Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Barcelona Bites Sunday Brunch

Sun Jun 24, 11:00 am 9:00 pm

Barcelona Bites is The Bronx New York’s hottest destination for a night out with friends for dining, dancing or watch your favorite team play on one of the tops of the line TV Screens.

El Morocco Saturdays

Sat Jun 30, 10:00 pm 11:30 pm

Every Saturday, Party at El

Barcelona Bites Sunday Brunch

Sun Jul 1, 11:00 am 9:00 pm

Barcelona Bites is The Bronx New York’s hottest destination for a night out with friends for dining, dancing or watch your favorite team play on one of the tops of the line TV Screens.

El Morocco Saturdays

Sat Jul 7, 10:00 pm 11:30 pm

Every Saturday, Party at El

Barcelona Bites Sunday Brunch

Sun Jul 8, 11:00 am 9:00 pm

Barcelona Bites is The Bronx New York’s hottest destination for a night out with friends for dining, dancing or watch your favorite team play on one of the tops of the line TV Screens.

El Morocco Saturdays

Sat Jul 14, 10:00 pm 11:30 pm

Every Saturday, Party at El

Barcelona Bites Sunday Brunch

Sun Jul 15, 11:00 am 9:00 pm

Barcelona Bites is The Bronx New York’s hottest destination for a night out with friends for dining, dancing or watch your favorite team play on one of the tops of the line TV Screens.

El Morocco Saturdays

Sat Jul 21, 10:00 pm 11:30 pm

Every Saturday, Party at El

Barcelona Bites Sunday Brunch

Sun Jul 22, 11:00 am 9:00 pm

Barcelona Bites is The Bronx New York’s hottest destination for a night out with friends for dining, dancing or watch your favorite team play on one of the tops of the line TV Screens.

El Morocco Saturdays

Sat Jul 28, 10:00 pm 11:30 pm

Every Saturday, Party at El

Barcelona Bites Sunday Brunch

Sun Jul 29, 11:00 am 9:00 pm

Barcelona Bites is The Bronx New York’s hottest destination for a night out with friends for dining, dancing or watch your favorite team play on one of the tops of the line TV Screens.

Katra Lounge New Years Eve

Mon Dec 31, 2018, 10:00 pm 4:00 am

Take your New Year’s Eve celebration to the max and spend the night partying in one of Soho’s Hottest venues – Katra! Boasting unique, fun-filled floors, this is what you call the ultimate New Year’s Eve entertainment at it’s best. S

+ Export Events